Etcetera . . .

Busydingbat would never have approved, but we needed a new cat and today we picked up Etcetera (nickname Etc…) from the local pound. A top down view of Etcetera in the lower picture reveals the reason for her name. She is still a bit skittish in her new surroundings, but she did choose to sleep on our bed last night.
etc.jpg
2 Responses to “Etcetera . . .”

  1. Deborah Says:

    Very Pretty!

  2. Alek Majtenyi Says:

    I’ve read your “journal entries” over the last 6 months or so (don’t even remember how I stumbled onto the site). They always make me chuckle and I really like the photos. I was sorry to hear about Busy dingbat passing. I am only writing this little message now becuase of the wonderfully ingenious name you picked for your new cat. Very clever! I’m also glad you adopted a stray. Anyway, thank you and please keep writing and posting your beautiful pictures. Thanks, Alek

Leave a Reply

